Team of Term 1

In a new initiative for 2018 the MY F.C Football School will select a team of the term with star performers from all of our programmes around the Auckland region.

Term 1 Team of the Term

Milford - Jeremiah Fowler

Meadowbank Primary -  Tyler Lushkott

Mt Eden Primary - Charlie Teck

Epsom Primary - Louis Bessette

Waikaraka Park -  Jack Liggins

Saturday Kick Off (Auckland Grammar) - Robert Borodatov

Caribbean Drive - Caleb Field

Winners are chosen for their all round effort which includes manner, attitude, sportsmanship and performance.

Sam Jenkins